New York Comic-Con Signing at Kidrobot booth

Hello, Yesterday I experienced my very first Comic-Con.  It was overwhelming!
Such a huge space and so many interesting people. ( I heard the San Diego one is 3 times bigger… wow!)

I met many nice people at the booth, meeting Chuckboy and Pon for the first time was very exciting, and the kidrobot stuff are always so nice!

And BIG Thanks to the people who came by at the booth yesterday, so nice to meet you!

Here are some pictures from the signing :-)

Many visitors at the signing, very exciting!

Chuckboy, Pon and Me

signing signing

This Lady is amazing! she made a BOOK about the last signing at the kidrobot store for series 2010! I want this book so I can give it to my Mom!!!

a girl with a panda hat, so sweet and cute!!!

We are done! :-)


2 responses to “New York Comic-Con Signing at Kidrobot booth

  1. Wanda T Chan

    koninchi-wa Ms Kakeda, arigato go-si-imasu for the kind words. I will be in touch when I have a book for you! Pls be patient. :)

Leave a Reply

