Too Tiny Books!

I’ve been working on little books for “the tiny too show” which opens in Dec,LA.  They were looking for original art work that is smaller than 3 by 3 inches.

So I decided to make a small fold out books.
I haven’t put the front and back covers yet, but here is the inside images.
Making these books really made me miss creating hand made books!  I think my next projects would be creating a tiny book store full of these!

top: “What’s happening inside of the slug monster?”
bottom: “Friends book”

(flat view)

will put more photos once I finish!  :-)

2 responses to “Too Tiny Books!

  1. Too Cute!! I want one!

Leave a Reply

