Card from Roger la Borde

These are the collaboration I did with an English card company Roger la Borde.
They just sent me some samples!  I love them!!!
They will start selling them in UK and over the internet next year. (which reminds me, next year is only 3weeks away!)
Here are their site:http://www.rogerlaborde.com/

4 responses to “Card from Roger la Borde

  1. I work in a small art shop in London, and we were sent pictures of your cards by Roger La Borde, which is how I discovered you! Yay, I love your picturesxxx

  2. Aya I was given one of these cards yesterday and I love it and that is why I am here.
    http://adamsmithfashion.blogspot.com/2011/06/shared-moustache.html I have blogged the Moustache sisters here and I am just about to blog your slug monster x best wishes from Scotland.

Leave a Reply

