Getting cold in the house…

© Aya Kakeda

2 responses to “Getting cold in the house…

  1. I love the drawings that feature Miichan.

    I have a friend like her. I work nights and sleep days, so my little friend, Miss Stompy McPurrPurr, is happy because I am on the same schedule as her. She likes to cuddle under the blankets when its cold. She will gently pat my chest with her paw to let me know she wants under.

    Animals are good to have around.

    • Such a cute name! And so cute that she pat you to let you know she wants to be in your blanket.
      Yes I love having animal around especially cats! Now I’m back in NY i’m far away from miichan again… I miss her!

Leave a Reply

