Story of Banpeiyu-chan

I found a new Friend in the kitchen, her name is Bampeiyu-chan.
She is a Citron as big as my face!
We hanged out for a while chatted and shared our childhood stories.
Miichan kept her distance.  I think she was scared to see such a huge face floating  near her food and water.
After few days I was hungry and Banpeiyu-chan was smelling so fresh…My stomach made a sound which it shouldn’t make towards a friend…
Ahhhhhhh!

so delicious…

The End

4 responses to “Story of Banpeiyu-chan

  1. I love it! Your cat is so cute too.

  2. this makes me so happy !!! love the photo of you with your citron friend!

Leave a Reply

