sculpture wednesday

Slowly I’m building up my ceramic figures, they are before the bisk fire so they look gray. I decided to name my figure after my friends :-)
From the left (girl with a bird on her head) Kimiko, middle (Elephant girl) Eun-ha, and the right (girl with a goldfish in the stomach) Fumiha.
I can’t wait to have a whole family of friends~
And I can’t wait to start painting them!

4 responses to “sculpture wednesday

  1. I love that one of my favorite artists (you) is friends with one of my other favorite artists (eun-ha). Can’t wait to see how these turn out.

Leave a Reply

