Print Shop Today

Busy day at Print shop today.
I did a drawing on a blank note book and I wanted to make it in color by silkscreen. It was so hard because the book wasn’t flat. but eventually I got it.
fewwww there is always something new to learn.
Original Drawing

Silkscreen Version, the color is hard to tell in the photo but it’s a nice hot pink in real life.

Also the project that I was putting off from January…I finally printed out the cover of my new accordion book “Snow Day.”

Starting out with white.
Front and the back cover. second color black.
I like how it came out! Looks like a wall paper all together.
Last color, only the front cover has gradation snow pattern. There are pink version and purple version.

Long Long day but productive, covered in paint.

Leave a Reply

